Dia de los Muertos

So, I have a Halloween party to go to tomorrow.  Weird, I know, Halloween is over….  I sort of skipped Halloween this year because I was too lazy to figure out a costume.  And, in the spirit of laziness I thought I had come up with the perfect idea that would involve no extra purchases.  The idea was this: tomorrow (Nov 2) is still Dia de los Muertos, so use some makeup to make my face into a candy skull sort of looking thing, crazy up my hair, wear some clothes, BAM!  And then I realized I wear glasses and that completely ruins the whole makeup thing.  But check out my practice face (that I’m not going to do for real anymore).

What were you for Halloween?

One thought on “Dia de los Muertos

  1. Very cool. Too bad you didn’t use it.

Leave a Comment

