France. Pictures. Ok.

Between the 7th and 14th of August I was in Paris.  I was staying with Marine’s family because Marine stayed with my family last fall.  I saw less things than I wanted to see, but I still had lots of fun.  I’m also feeling really, really, really lazy right now.  I mean, I haven’t even done the single summer assignment I was given for July 31st and I go to school in a week.  Because I am so lazy I’m going to just post pictures with the most simple captions you could ever imagine.  Enjoy.

Champs-Élysées

Champs-Élysées

Arc de Triomphe

Arc de Triomphe

Street

Street

Ministique

Ministique

Tuileries Garden

Tuileries Garden

Not even going to bother, you know what it is.

Not even going to bother, you know what it is.

Louvre

Louvre

Fin.

One thought on “France. Pictures. Ok.

  1. Pingback: Here we go again « Locks Open Keys

Leave a Comment

