Project Zero

New Years resolutions are so yesterday.  I’ve never made a New Years resolution except in elementary school when we had to make one and illustrate it in class.  I really don’t think it’s worth it.  I know I wouldn’t be committed to seeing it through.

So, call me crazy for attempting to do 101 things if you want, but I think this might actually work.  Basically, I’ve made a list of 101 things that I want to do and I have 1001 days to do them all.  1001 days is nearly 3 years, so I have plenty of time.  Another reason I have a chance of seeing this through is the little support group I’ve created around myself.  My sister and cousin and online friends are crazy enough to do it with me.  And on top of just trying to do all 101 things on our lists, we’re documenting our progress and putting it on youtube.  It’s mostly a personal thing so we can see what everyone else is getting done, but you the channel is public so anyone can get a glimpse.

So far Claire, Erin, and I have posted our lists in their entirety.  Dasha and Ellie have the start of their list uploaded and Emily has finished writing her list.  And Erin wins for getting the most goals done so far.

You can see my whole list here.  And you can read more about this project at the Day Zero site.  Also you should check out A Wolf, Tara, Amanda and Lauren’s 101 blogs.

2 thoughts on “Project Zero

  1. Thanks for linking to my blog 🙂

  2. Thanks for linking up, and congrats on writing your list!

Leave a Comment

