BEDA

THE RULES OF BLOG EVERY DAY APRIL (BEDA)

1. Blog every day in April.

THE BLOG EVERY DAY IN APRIL MANIFESTO

I commit to this idea and am determined to create something EVERY DAY in April, including weekends. Every day, I will find something to say. I embrace the reality that there is always something to talk about, if you are willing to take the time to look for it.

I __Alyson__ promise to blog every day in April.

BEDA founded by Maureen Johnson

Oh what have I just committed myself to?

One thought on “BEDA

  1. *highfives Alyson*

    I’m in on BEDA as well…good luck. 🙂

Leave a Comment

